Board of Directors

The Garrett County Arts Council Board of Directors work actively to ensure that successful arts programs and projects are supported throughout Garrett County.

FY 2020-2021 Board of Directors

David Bruffy
Tom Dabney
Jack DuBose
Bill Hentosh
Susan S. Johnston
M. Kendall Ludwig
Mikal McCartney
Stephanie Murphy
Margaret Robey
Samantha Roller
Frank Shap
Mikey Virts